Administrative Staff

Mark D. Baldino

Email: baldinom@ecsbigbend.org
President & CEO

Michael Henderson

Email: hendersonm@ecsbigbend.org
Vice President and Kitchen Director

Lisa Giacobbe

Email: giacobbel@ecsbigbend.org
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer

Vicky Thomas

Email: Thomasv@ecsbigbend.org
Director, Elder Day Stay

Jocelyne M. Fliger

Email: fligerj@ecsbigbend.org
Director, Senior Volunteer Programs

Zoila Huston

Email: hustonz@ecsbigbend.org
Director, In-Home & Community Based Services & Nutrition Services

Nicole Ballas

Email: ballasn@ecsbigbend.org
Development and Communications

Abena Ojetayo

Email: ojetayoa@ecsbigbend.org
Development and Communications

Kristen R. Briggs

Email: briggsk@ecsbigbend.org
Secretary and Director, Human Resources and Office Management