Board of Directors

Linda Bianco

Email: lbianco30@yahoo.com
Registered Nurse (retired)

Keith Bowers

Email: thomas.bowers@famu.edu
Director, FL A&M University's Small Business Development Center

Lenora Dobbins-Muse

Email: muselenorad@hotmail.com
Volunteer Community Pastor

Janet E. Ferris

Email: ferrisj2009@gmail.com
Circuit Judge/Attorney (retired)

Stacey Getz

Email: stacey@taprootcreative.com
Partner & VP of Public Relations, Taproot Creative

Kenneth Hemmerly

Email: khemmerly@earthlink.net
Government Healthcare Administrator and Regulator (retired)

Tom Kirwin

Vice Chair
Email: slyk@comcast.net
General Counsel for the Department of Law Enforcement

Scott Maddox

Email: scott@govinc.net
Attorney, City Commissioner

Dr. John P. Mahoney

Email: mahoneysbooks@violinandbows.com
Pathologist

Abbey Maurer

Email: aphillips@wtxl.tv
TV News Anchor, ABC 27

Tommy L. Mills

Email: sda111055@aol.com
Law Enforcement (retired)

William J. Phelan

Immediate Past Chair
Email: bophelan1@gmail.com
Executive Director FHCA (retired)

Andrew M. Scanameo, MD

Email: ascanameo@aol.com
Geriatric/End of Life Specialist

Maria Ines Suber

Email: msuber@comcast.net
Attorney-Office of Public Defender

Jackie Watson

Treasurer
Email: jwatson@mywatsoncpa.com
Certified Public Accountant, Watson & Associates

Linda (Sue) Weeks

Chair
Email: sweeks@clemons-rutherford.com
VP of Marketing and Management, Clemons, Rutherford & Assoc. (CRA)

Merrill Wimberley

Email: wimberleym@leonschools.net
CFO, Leon County School District

F. James (Jim) Wylie, Jr.

Email: fjameswylie@gmail.com
Professional Consultant LLC